Match Photos - Season 2019-2020:-

St Roch`s 2 Ashfield 1 - Friday 26/07/2019

DSC05220.JPG
DSC05291_edited.jpg
DSC05255_edited.jpg
DSC05375_edited.jpg
DSC05398_edited.jpg
DSC05413_edited.jpg

Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 4 Ashfield 1 - Wednesday 31/7/2019

1st Half action_edited.jpg
2-0_edited.jpg
4-0.jpg
Dean Leverage.jpg

Maybole 3 Ashfield 7 - Saturday 03/08/2019

The Equaliser_edited.jpg
Celebrations_edited.jpg
IMG-20190804-WA0001_edited.jpg
20190803_140115 (1)_edited.jpg
Callum_edited.jpg
Coco and Jack_edited.jpg
Baz injured_edited.jpg

Thorniewood United 2 Ashfield 3 - Wed 24/08/19

20190821_191138_edited.jpg
20190821_191155_edited.jpg
20190821_192818_edited.jpg

Ashfield 4 Lugar Boswell Thistle 0 - Sat 24/8/19

20190824_143338_edited.jpg
20190824_141007_edited.jpg
20190824_142548_edited.jpg
IMG-20190903-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20190903-WA0015.jpg

Ashfield 5 Newmains United 1 - Sat 07/09/2019

IMG-20190908-WA0014 (1)_edited.jpg
20190907_144241_edited.jpg
20190907_150628_edited.jpg
IMG-20190908-WA0010 (1)_edited.jpg

Annbank United 2 Ashfield 1 - Sat 14/9/2019

IMG-20190915-WA0002_edited.jpg
20190914_140619.jpg
IMG-20190915-WA0006_edited.jpg
20190914_151334_edited.jpg
20190914_143949_edited.jpg

Forth Wanderers 0 Ashfield 1 - Saturday 21/09/2019

DSC05443_edited.jpg
DSC05455_edited.jpg
DSC05475_edited.jpg
DSC05582_edited.jpg
DSC05627_edited.jpg

Colony Park 3 Ashfield 6 - Saturday 5/10/2019

20191005_143141_edited.jpg
20191005_143405 (1)_edited.jpg
20191005_144715 (1)_edited.jpg
20191005_124811 (1)_edited.jpg
IMG_20191005_190248 (1)_edited.jpg

Ashfield 4 Lugar Boswell Thistle 1 - Saturday 26/10/2019

20191026_142927_edited.jpg
IMG-20191027-WA0007_edited.jpg
IMG-20191027-WA0011_edited.jpg
20191026_145347_edited.jpg
20191026_160758_edited.jpg
20191026_151659_edited.jpg

Ashfield 4 Ardeer Thistle 4 - Saturday 2/11/2019

DSC05900_edited.jpg
DSC06000_edited.jpg
DSC06082_edited.jpg
DSC06110_edited.jpg
DSC06132_edited.jpg
DSC06188_edited.jpg

Pollok 4 Ashfield 1 - West of Scotland Cup - Saturday 9/11/2019

20191109_143246_edited.jpg
20191109_141241_edited.jpg
20191109_142443_edited.jpg
20191109_154128_edited.jpg
20191109_154129_edited_edited.jpg

Stoneywood Parkvale 4 Ashfield 1 -  Macron Scottish Junior Cup 4th Round - Sat 23/11/2019

IMG-20191124-WA0010 (1)_edited.jpg
IMG-20191124-WA0016_edited.jpg
20191123_140848_edited.jpg
20191123_140839(0)_edited.jpg
IMG-20191124-WA0000_edited.jpg

Ashfield 6 Vale of Clyde 1 - Saturday 28/12/2019

20191228_144315_edited.jpg

Ashfield 3 Saltcoats Victoria 1 - Saturday 18/1/2020

20200118_145239_edited.jpg
20200118_135827_edited.jpg
20200118_140613_edited.jpg
20200118_150313_edited_edited.jpg

St Anthony`s 0 Ashfield 6 - Saturday 25/01/2020

20200125_150532_edited.jpg
20200125_140259_edited.jpg
20200125_135814%20(1)_edited.jpg
20200125_140256_edited.jpg
20200125_145954_edited.jpg

Yoker Athletic 1 Ashfield 4 - Saturday 8/2/2020

20200208_140914_edited.jpg
20200208_144603_edited.jpg
20200208_140057 (1).jpg
20200208_151211_edited.jpg
20200208_153617_edited.jpg

Vale of Leven 3 Ashfield 2 - Saturday 15/02/2020

20200215_141936 (1).jpg
20200215_140756.jpg
IMG-20200216-WA0004.jpg
20200215_141443.jpg

Ashfield 6 Annbank United 3 - Saturday 29/2/2020

20200229_152321_edited.jpg
20200229_155740_edited.jpg
20200229_152250_edited.jpg
20200229_162306_edited.jpg

Ardeer Thistle v Ashfield - Saturday 07/03/2020