© 2023 by James Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

Friendlies:-

Ashfield 1 Irvine Meadow 2 (h) 1/7/19

Ashfield 4 Albion Rovers X1 0 (h) - 3/7/19

Ashfield 2 Fauldhouse Utd 2 (h) - 7/7/19

Drumchapel PYM 4 Ashfield 0 (a) - 8/7/19 Greenock 2 Ashfield 1 (a) - Sat.13/7/19

Blantyre Vics 1 Ashfield 3 (a) -Wed17/7/19

Ashfield 2 Rossvale 3 (h) - Wed 24/7/19

Kilwinning Rangers 2 Ashfield 6 (n) - 9/9/19

Harestanes 1 Ashfield 2 (a) - 22/10/19

Sectional League Cup:-

St Roch`s 2 Ashfield 1 (a) - Fri 26/7/2019

Ashfield 2 Petershill 4 (h)  -  29/07/2019

Kirk. Rob Roy 4 Ashfield 1 (a)-31/07/2019

Friendlies & Sectional League Cup - Season 2019-20

First Round:-

Pollok 4 Ashfield 1 - Sat 9/11/19 - KO 2pm

West of Scotland Cup - Season 2019-20

Maybole 3 Ashfield 7 (a) - Sat. 3/8/2019

Ashfield 2 Vale of Leven 4 (h) - 7/8/19

Thorniewood Utd 2 Ashfield 3 (a)-21/8/19

Ashfield 4 Lugar Boswell Th 0 (h) - 24/8/19

Ashfield 5 Newmains Utd 1 (h) - 7/9/19

Annbank Utd 2 Ashfield 1 (a) 14/9/2019

Forth Wanderers 0 Ashfield 1 (a)  21/9/2019

Ashfield 4 Ardeer Thistle 4 (h) - 2/11/2019

Ashfield 6 Maybole 5 (h) - Sat 16/11/2019 Muirkirk (h) - Sat 30/11/2019 - 1.45pm

Johnstone Burgh (a) - Sat 7/12/19 - 1.45pm

Further details to follow...............

 

 

McBookie West Region Division 2 - Season 2019-20

First Round:-  Sat 14/9/2019

BYE

Second Round:-  Sat 5/10/2019

Colony Park 3 Ashfield 6

Third Round:-  Sat 26/10/2019

Ashfield 4 Lugar Boswell Th. 1

Fourth Round:- Sat 23/11/2019

Stoneywood Parkvale (a)

Fifth Round:- Sat 25/01/2020

Quarter Final:- Sat 22/02/2020

Semi Final (1st Leg):- Sat 28/03/2020

Semi Final (2nd Leg):- Sat 04/04/2020

FINAL:- Date / Venue still to be decided

Scottish Junior Cup - Season 2019-20

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now